CEO & FOUNDER

Stiven Finland

finland@housale.com +7 122 518 3469
CRM MANAGER

David Matthews

matthewes@housale.com +7 122 518 1436
VICE PRESIDENT

Jeffrey Kreshek

kreshek@housale.com +7 122 518 1436
FINANCE MANAGER

Kathryn Osland

kathryn@housale.com +7 122 518 7868
LEAD DIRECTOR

Arthur Newman

newman@housale.com +7 122 518 9965
HEAD OPERATOR

Stephanie Lucas

stephanie@housale.com +7 122 518 7021
ACCOUNTING OFFICER

Deirdre Johnson

deirdre@housale.com +7 122 518 6955
LEAD DESIGNER

Micheal Wylie

micheal@housale.com +7 122 518 4149
en_USEnglish